About Conference > Executive Staff >
.: Executive Staff

The 5th Iran International Conference on Engineering Education
Steering Committee
Steering Committee Members
Executive Committee
Executive Chair - Dr. Omid Pourali
Student and Competition Chair - Dr. Keyvan Narooee
Information Technology Chair - Dr. Saeed Sedighian
Scientific Chair - Prof. Ali Ghafari
International Relation Chair - Dr. Farhad Yazdandoost
Exhibition and Industrial Relation Chair - Dr. Mehdi Mokhtarzadeh
Conference Chair - Dr. Ali Ashrafizadeh
Workshopo Chair - Dr. Nosratollah Geranpayeh
Publication Chair - Dr. Farschad Torabi
Financial Chair - Dr. Mohammadreza Kavianpour
Program Chair - Dr. Mehrdad Kazerooni
Office Secretary - Ms. Masoumeh Ghafori
Public Relation Chair - Mr. Ahmad Baniasadi